Kids Surf Day Camps - Umina Beach - School Holidays


Drop the kids off at Umina Beach on the Central Coast these school holidays. Here the professional team at Sals Surf School will look after your little ones, keeping them entertained all day long with lots of time spent surfing, swimming, playing beach games, learning about the ocean & just simply having fun!

 

New to our Surf Camp Program this summer is an additional onland training session using the best surf trainers out there, Smoothstars! Ending the day with a smoothstar session in the afternoon the grommys will be able to put what they learn in the water into practice on land.


Day includes:

  • 2 x Surfing lessons

  • 1 x Smoothstar on land training session

  • Soft board, wetsuit, rash shirt & sunscreen 

  • Beach sports & activities 

  • Surf education 

  • Healthy afternoon tea (fruit, juice, musli bars)

  • Lunch provided by Umina Beach Cafe 
     

What to bring:

Hat, Towel, Thongs, Dry Clothes, Bag (boards and wetsuits supplied but kids can use their own as well)

 

*Prices*

 

1 Day - $120pp

MINIMUM AGE 7 YEARS OLD & CONFIDENT SWIMMER

*DATES  December 2021 & January 2022 School Holidays*

8.30am drop off Umina Surf Club & 3pm pick up Umina Surf Club

Mon 20th Dec
Tues 21st Dec
Wed 22nd Dec

Mon 3rd Jan
Tue 4th Jan

Wed 5th Jan

 

Mon 10th Jan

Tue 11th Jan

Wed 12th Jan

Mon 17th Jan
Tue 18th Jan

Wed 19th Jan

Mon 25th Jan
Tue 25th Jan


Mon







Mon