top of page

Kids Surf Day Camps - Umina Beach - Dec/Jan School Holidays


Drop the kids off at Umina Beach on the Central Coast these school holidays. Here the professional team at Sal's Surf School will look after your little ones, keeping them entertained all day long with lots of time spent surfing, swimming, playing beach games, learning about the ocean & just simply having fun!

 

New to our Surf Camp Program this summer is an additional onland training session using the best surf trainers out there, Smoothstars! Ending the day with a smoothstar session in the afternoon the grommys will be able to put what they learn in the water into practice on land.


Day includes:

  • 2 x 1.5hr surfing lesson

  • 1 x 1hr Smoothstar on land training session

  • Soft board, wetsuit, rash shirt & sunscreen 

  • Beach sports & activities 

  • Surf education 

  • Healthy afternoon tea (fruit, juice, musli bars)

  • Lunch provided by Umina Beach Cafe 
     

What to bring:

Hat, Towel, Thongs, Dry Clothes, Bag (boards and wetsuits supplied but kids can use their own as well)

 

*Prices*

 

Full Day Summer Surf Camp - $140pp

MINIMUM AGE 7 YEARS OLD & CONFIDENT SWIMMER


Tuesday 19th December

Wednesday 3th January
Thursday 4th January

Wednesday 10th January
Thursday 11th January
Friday 12th January

Wednesday 16th
 January
Thursday 17th January
Friday 19th January

Wednesday 23rd
 January
Thursday 24th January
Friday 25th January 


DROP OFF & PICK UP: 8:30am drop off Umina Surf Club & 3pm pick up Umina Surf Club

Click the 'Book Online' button to secure your spot



Mon







Mon

 

 


 

bottom of page